The Charleston Light Opera Guild
Upcoming Shows Our Home History Tickets and Contact Info

The Guild Board of Directors


Eric Hudnall

Vice President

Tim Whitener


Beth Winkler Bowden


Horace Emery

Board Members

Wesley C. Armstead
Dr. Elizabeth Cary Brown
Mark Felton
Dr. Timothy Harper
Scott Jarrell
Kim Javins
Shakira Martin

Artistic Director

Nina Denton Pasinetti




[ Home ] [ Current Season ] [ History ] [ Contact ]

© 2015 The Charleston Light Opera Guild